Area II

JW & Nellie Kuether
Euless, TX
817-283-37706; 817-721-4508
jwkuether@sbcglobal.net; nkuether@sbcglobal.net

DIAMOND JUBILEERS
Dennis & Elizabeth Ziebell
Arlington, TX
817-265-0853
maxiehans@yahoo.com

DOUBLE PLUS
Dain Smith
Weatherford, TX
817-598-1915
dain1@att.net

FORT WORTH SQUARES
Sherrell Todd & Tami Lane
Ft Worth, Tx
817-313-2534; 469-450-7218
todd1115@outlook.com

NORTH STAR CLOGGERS
John & Renee Pryor
Euless, TX
817-658-2311
j.pryor@americantilesupply.com

PIONEERS
Charles Davis
Aledo, TX
682-429-4612
cwmdavis@sbcglobal.net

T-SQUARE GADABOUTS
Becky Page
Burleson, TX
972-849-6673
rpage729@gmail.com